Grand Slam Trophy

The Grand Slam Trophy is awarded to any team holding a clean sweep of series trophies.  It is held by that team until any of their trophies are relinquished.

Current holders283px-South_Africa_Cricket_Cap_Insignia.svg

South Africa (since 3 Dec 12)

Past holders

Australia (5 Jan 07 – 10 Nov 08) (8 trophies)
Australia (5 Nov 04 – 12 Sep 05) (9 trophies)

All records start from 23 January 1995, the date that South Africa became eligible for the Test Cricket League following their return to Test status.